Sad Bunny


I got scolded, so I’m not in the greatest mood today…

I made a very big, and I mean BIG mistake which can never ever be corrected… ever again. It caused a lot of trouble to my parents, and will be causing a lot more trouble for the next few years until my brother turns 18 or gets a high-paying job (which I doubt will ever happen… at least not if he doesn’t get his lazy butt off in front of the computer). And now I am being devoured alive by guilt.

Big. Ugly. Guilt!

All thanks to my inability to get my attention off the computer and my memory slip-ups. Curse my internet addiction and temporary memory loss! I shake my fist at you!

And so for punishment I am going to stay at least 1 meter radius away from computers for at least forty-eight hours. In short, two days.

Two whole days without computer means no internet surfing, no e-mail checking, no solitaire rounds, no fanfictions, no blogs, no YouTube videos, no Friendster, no DBSK/ Super Junior/ the rest of the K-Pop industry stalking, no music, no smiles, no giggles, no drooling on the keyboard, no evil glares from my brothers for laughing randomly at the screen, no nothing.

Now excuse me while I curl up in a dark corner and wallow in self-pity till my internet-probation is over. I will be back online in two days, IF I’m still alive.

Random Note: Camp Rock is premiering tomorrow! My brother and I am excited, which rarely happens because we barely have anything in common (we’re like mangoes and coke, we don’t go together or disaster happens ;-)) We practically had all the songs memorized, what with the massive advertising. The sneak peeks look promising, so I’m gonna make sure I don’t miss it.

Another Random Note: I can’t find Mr. Pink anywhere. I wonder where it went?

Categories: Life | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

