So How’s School?


Today is Saturday.

And I’m at school.

That’s right. I’m currently in school as I’m typing this. How did I get here? It’s simple really.

I got here by car.

xP. Just kidding.

SmileyBunny: LAAAAAMMMMMEEEE…

But seriously, why in the world am I here at school on a Saturday, when we all know that school and Saturday just don’t mix?

To answer that question, I have a Saturday class, which is Biology, which just ended about 30 minutes ago,  which made me want to cry because I had no idea what the instructor is talking about, which made me want to bang my head against the wall for not studying Biology harder when I was in high school.

So, how am I typing this?

I’m using the laptop that my mom brought from California (yes, mom’s home!) and I pleaded her that I bring it with me today, on which she agreed to considering that I had to wait for hours before they come and fetch me. And as I’m typing this, I’m getting really creeped out because I’m the only one here, alone and really cold inside this large large institution, with nobody else around because they’ve gone home.

Putting that aside, let’s get back to the topic. How’s school going for me? When I came in last Monday at first I was thinking my first day to be a total disaster, which it didn’t turn out to be. Tuesday, online class turned out to be not bad. Wednesday, I was actually eager to go to school. Thursday, blended and online class do not go well together. Friday I was starting to think that it was starting to be difficult. And today, Saturday, my daily planner is full and I feel like banging my head on the wall.

All in all, it’s not bad. Because the head-banging was kind of expected considering that I got full load.

And now my goal is to try to survive the whole semester without going insane, both with all the studying I’m going to be making and also the long lonely time I am going to be waiting for my parents to come pick me up.

The end.

Categories: School | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

