Beware of Good Fan Fictions…


They’re addicting, I tell you. Dangerously addicting.

And now, I’m in trouble.

Last night, as I was browsing through Winglin (my most visited fan fiction site), I caught sight of a fanfiction entitled “The Unkindest Cut of All.” I’ve been seeing it for a few months now, but never really bothered to pay attention to it. Now, since it was 8:35 pm, I don’t do my school work till around 10, and I was bored at that moment, I clicked to it.

Dang, had I been hooked.

It was a fiction story about DBSK’s (who else would I be reading about?) Jaejoong and a fictional character. It really caught my attention that I just kept reading, and reading, and reading some more. 10:30 passed, then 12:00. Every chapter I clicked I promised it was the last one. But I still kept reading, and reading…

And reading some more. I kept reading throughout the night. I kept reading till morning.

I only stopped when I saw the clock. And it said 5:00 am.

Boy, does time fly?

I’ve only slept two hours today, and I’m really sleepy right now. But I can’t sleep yet, because I haven’t yet finished the four essays due tomorrow at my English class, I haven’t yet reviewed for my SFC quiz tomorrow, AND I haven’t even read the discussion board for my SFC class tomorrow.

I am so in trouble. So in SOOOO much trouble.

Sigh.

This is going to be a looooong night…

Categories: DBSK, Randomness, School | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

