Hope and Faith


He lives!

I never lost hope, not once! I hoped and hoped for a miracle to happen, even though my heart kept falling during the saddest moments of the episode I still hoped that Santino will live, because I know that people know the power of the Lord conquers death!

Never mind that I was anxiously and literally chewing my spoon through the whole thing (I was eating dinner), but near the end I found my nine-year-old brother Matthew-who was watching with us- red eyed. I asked him if he was crying. He said yes. I asked him why and he said “It was kind of sad…” I find that “awww…”-worthy.

By the way, the lady who appeared in the show as the Virgin Mary is very beautiful…

Categories: Family, Friends | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

