I’m okay


I’m okay. Hard to believe, but somehow, I’m still doing okay. Maybe it’s because of a strange surge of optimism that I’m having today, or maybe it’s because I read the news in a very optimistic source first, or maybe because I’ve always known it was coming eventually, or maybe because I’m preoccupied with worrying about other things, or maybe because 8 months of waiting has finally burned me out.

I’m okay, and I’m not happy that I am because it makes me think something worse is coming and I’m powerless to stop it.

It’s hard to witness a friendship, a brotehrhood that has conquered and clawed their way to the top with blood, sweat and tears, a group that had inspired me and made me belive in friendship again, fall apart.

But life goes on, doesn’t it?

Categories: DBSK | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “I’m okay

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

