Love in the ice (acoustic cover)


I’ve been meaning to make a cover of this song for years now. I couldn’t find chords in the internet, so I just guessed them. Finally recorded one today. I tried playing the guitar with a pick to make the sound sharper, but I only succeeded on distracting myself and getting lyrics wrong. It’s not the best of covers, and I couldn’t control my voice very well through the high notes. *hides face in embarrassment*

I’m writing my own version with English lyrics. Almost done with it, though whether or not I’ll record it depends if I find time/confidence for it.

Categories: DBSK, Music | Tags: , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Love in the ice (acoustic cover)

  1. Ikang! How are you? Haven’t heard anything from you for a long time now.🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

